Financial Ponderings

My online money lobe

My 1st weekend as a financial blogger February 29, 2008

Filed under: Random — financialponderings @ 4:20 pm
Tags:

Well, it’s Friday (finally) & i’m under pressure to be good this weekend. Can’t be posting about sticking to a budget & trying to save and then blow a load of cash on Saturday and Sunday. Guess that’s why I sent this thing up.

I’m confident I can do it. Got no real plans, so hopefully will be a cheap one…

I’ll be posting my spends on Monday, so watch out. If I can stay under £50, i’ll be happy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

